How to Transfer Stock Across Locations

Stock Transfers allow you to move stock from one location to another.

Creating a Stock Transfer

Receiving Products on a Stock Transfer

Changing/Undoing a Stock Transfer

Once Stock Transfers are created, they can no longer be edited. If you’d like to revert an existing Stock Transfer, delete the Stock Transfer or any of the items inside the Stock Transfer.

Note that any deletion will cause the stock to be reverted as well (ie. Stock will be added back to the Origin location and removed from the Destination location).

Stock Transfer Validations

Stock Transfer

Stock Transfer Items

 

 
Back to Documentation